Submit your application

810972 9-887-0787

 

Home \ Planning and creation of intelligent site

Planning Smart Site

Planning and creation of intelligent site

Plan smart site is built on classic principles of business intelligence and understanding of basic Internet marketing laws. This is a very responsible and important period of work that require the customer a maximum of openness and trust - at this stage we'll have to combine the accumulated professional experience to clearly define what exactly the problem is to solve our intelligent website.

What we need to know about you before you start?

It is important, if we make a completely new site or update an existing one. We are equally interesting and familiar both options.

We are interested in the specifics of your business: occupied a niche in the market, your advantages over competitors, the unique differences and key achievements.

We will try to create a psychological profile of your customer - to understand exactly how it will look for you on the Internet, and what aspects of the submission of the information most important to him.

We also are interested in all your ideas and suggestions about what site you want to get: its functionality, structure, design, interaction with third-party programs, the frequency of updates. Even if you are ordering for the first time the creation of the site and still not very good with this field, we are always ready to tell you in detail about all the incomprehensible things and offer a choice of their own versions.

As will be apparent to the final budget and timeline of this website?

It is a crucial moment for the customer - an understanding of the fork of its budget (maximum and minimum) and the definition of desirable terms of creating intelligent site. We always try to keep this issue a reasonable balance - fit into your budget proposed by the customer while setting reasonable and realistic time frame for the work. In addition, we always try to offer alternatives if some of our proposals have not satisfied the first time. interests of each client for us - it's always a new professional challenge, which we want to respond adequately, and therefore always ready to negotiate flexible.

Оставить заявку

+7 (495) 740-26-85

Главная \ Статьи \ Планирование умного сайта

Планирование умного сайта

Планирование умного сайта

Планирование умного сайта строится на классических принципах бизнес-аналитики и понимания базовых законов Интернет-маркетинга. Это очень ответственный и важный период работы, который потребует от заказчика максимальной открытости и доверия – именно на этом этапе мы с вами должны объединить весь накопленный профессиональный опыт, чтобы четко определиться, какие именно задачи будет решать наш умный сайт.

Что нам необходимо знать о вас перед началом работы?

Нам важно, делаем ли мы принципиально новый сайт или обновляем уже существующий. Для нас одинаково интересны и привычны оба этих варианта.

Нас будет интересовать специфика вашего бизнеса: занимаемая ниша на рынке, ваши преимущества по сравнению с конкурентами, уникальные отличия и ключевые достижения.

Мы попробуем составить психологический портрет вашего клиента – понять, как именно он будет искать вас в Интернете, и какие аспекты подачи информации для него наиболее важны.

Нас также будут интересовать все ваши идеи и пожелания по поводу того сайта, который вы хотите получить: его функциональные возможности, структура, дизайн, взаимодействие со сторонними программами, периодичность обновления. Даже если вы в первый раз заказываете создание сайта и пока еще не очень хорошо ориентируетесь в этой сфере, мы всегда готовы подробно рассказать вам обо всех непонятных вещах и предложить на выбор свои варианты.

Когда будут понятны итоговый бюджет и сроки создания сайта?

Очень ответственный момент для заказчика – понимание вилки своего бюджета (максимум и минимум) и определение желательных сроков создания умного сайта. Мы всегда стараемся соблюсти в этом вопросе разумный баланс – вписаться в предлагаемые заказчиком рамки бюджета при выставлении разумных и реальных сроков работы. Кроме того, мы всегда стараемся предложить альтернативные варианты, если какая-то часть нашего предложения вас не устраивает с первого раза. Интересы каждого клиента для нас – это всегда новый профессиональный вызов, на который мы хотим ответить достойно, а потому всегда готовы к гибким переговорам.